Franchise Players

Last updated:
August 29, 2015

The following is a list of declared, or "projected" franchise player declarations for each team owner. Last day to declare is August 8th! (* implies projected player - not officially declared yet by the team owner - if not declared by deadline, the projected becomes default)

Owner Name Offensive Player Defensive Player First Round Option
Ben Drew Brees Khalil Mack Take Pick
Steve Peyton Manning Alec Ogletree Marshawn Lynch
Tad Cam Newton Vontaze Burfict Take Pick
Jeff Demaryius Thomas J.J. Watt Rob Gronkowski
Carl Dez Bryant Eric Weddle Adrian Peterson
Bam Bam Antonio Brown Cameron Jordan Kelvin Benjamin-injured (take pick option)
Roman Andrew Luck C.J. Mosley A.J. Green
Mike Calvin Johnson Jerrell Freeman Take Pick
Chris Russell Wilson Earl Thomas LeSean McCoy - injured (take pick option)
Quebman Jamaal Charles Luke Kuechly Jordy Nelson - injured (take pick option)
Josh Aaron Rodgers NaVorro Bowman Eddie Lacy
Dave Le'Veon Bell Karlos Dansby DeMarco Murray


Owner Name 10th Round Rookie Draft Option (must be a rookie) 15th Round Option (must be defensive player) 20th Round Option (must be either OL or D/ST)
Ben Kevin White Harrison Smith Take Pick
Steve Jameis Winston Calais Campbell Bengals OL
Tad Take Pick Take Pick Take Pick
Jeff Take Pick Morgan Burnett Seahawks D/ST
Carl Take Pick Lavonte David Take Pick
Bam Bam Take Pick Take Pick Take Pick
Roman Todd Gurley Mario Williams Patriots D/ST
Mike Amari Cooper Charles Woodson Bills D/ST
Chris Take Pick Take Pick Vikings OL
Quebman Melvin Gordon Cameron Wake Cardinals D/ST
Josh Take Pick Tashaun Gipson Rams D/ST
Dave Take Pick Antrel Rolle Cowboys OL


COB Home | Draft Info | Rules | Trade Register
Schedule | Standings | Teams | Score Calculator
Stats | News | Links | Hall of Fame | Archives